How Do I Cancel My Subscription ?

When you are logged in, go to the subscription page under your account settings and click the cancel subscription button. One of our success managers will reach out to confirm your cancellation. You will have access to your account until the end of your current billing period. Please note that all your collected posts and walls will be deleted once your current billing period runs out.

Support team member 1
Support team member 2
Support team member 3

24×7 Live Event Experts by Your Side

Get expert support before, during, and after your event to keep every social wall running smoothly.

Start Your Free Trial