How Do I Cancel My Subscription ?

When you are logged in, go to the subscription page under your account settings and click the cancel subscription button. One of our success managers will reach out to confirm your cancellation. You will have access to your account until the end of your current billing period. Please note that all your collected posts and walls will be deleted once your current billing period runs out.

Membro del team di supporto 1
Membro del team di supporto 2
Membro del team di supporto 3

Esperti di eventi live 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7 al tuo fianco

Ottieni supporto esperto prima, durante e dopo il tuo evento per mantenere ogni social wall in funzione senza intoppi.

Inizia la tua prova gratuita